find_photog find_assist join_asmp

ASMP Houston Members

 

Professional Members
Joe Abraham
Joe Abraham Photography
(281) 558-0555 T
(713) 252-3901 C
fotojoe@jastudios.com
www.jastudios.com
Joe Aker
Aker Imaging
(713) 862-6343 T
jaker@azphoto.com
www.akerimaging.com/
Nash Baker
(713) 529-5698 T
nash@nashbaker.com
www.nashbaker.com
Carol Barrington
www.DestinationPhotography.com
(936) 448-6598 T
barunltd@earthlink.net
www.destinationphotography.com
Bruce Bennett
Bruce Bennett Photographer
(713) 863-8664 T
(713) 882-3318 C
brubennett@sbcglobal.net
www.brucebennettphotographer.com
Patrick Bertolino
Patrick Bertolino, Photographer
(713) 524-2159 T
patrick@starlight-pix.com
www.pebtx.com
Jim Caldwell
Caldwell Photography
(713) 527-9121 T
(281) 382-3650 C
jimphoto@swbell.net
www.jimcaldwellpro.com
Mabry Campbell
Mabry Campbell Photography
(713) 515-2159 T
mabrycampbell@gmail.com
mabrycampbell.photoshelter.com
Thomas Campbell
Thomas Campbell Photography
(832) 233-3458 C
info@thomascampbell.com
www.thomascampbell.com
Richard Carson
(713) 882-9115 C
richjay2@gmail.com
www.carsonphotos.com
Adolfo Chavez
Killy Photography
(713) 792-0397 T
(832) 316-6303 C
adolfo.chavez@mdanderson.org
killyphotography.com
Ken Childress
Ken Childress Photography
(713) 661-1047 T
ken@kenchildressphotography.com
www.kenchildress.com
Pierre P Cook
PIERRE COOK | PHOTOGRAPHY
(713) 248-5700 C
pcook@pierrecookphotography.com
George Craig
(830) 431-0898 T
(713) 823-8338 C
george@georgecraig.com
www.georgecraig.com
Scott Dalton
(832) 331-9054 C
scottdalton@hotmail.com
www.scottdaltonphotos.com
Mike Duhon
Mike Duhon Productions
(713) 529-4333 T
(713) 516-2391 C
mike.duhon@yahoo.com
www.mikeduhon.net
Kennon Evett
Kennon Photography
(713) 225-3877 T
kennon@kennonphoto.com
Troy Fields
Troy Fields Photography
(713) 256-7137 T
troy@troyfields.net
www.troyfields.net
Jeff Fitlow
Rice University
fitlow@gmail.com
www.fitlow.com
Tarick Foteh
T FOTEH / PHOTOGRAPHER
(713) 447-7285 C
tarick@tfoteh.com
www.tfoteh.com
Salvador Eduardo Garza
BrandTales.tv LLC
(281) 809-0123 T
(832) 294-5420 C
salvador@salvadorgarza.com
photo.salvadorgarza.com
Bruce Glass
(713) 952-4422 T
bruce@bruceglass.com
www.bruceglass.com
Bob Gomel
(832) 251-6787, T
(713) 446-3388 C
bgomel@comcast.net
www.monroegallery.com/
photographers/display/id/93
Hugh Hargrave
Hugh Hargrave Photographer
(713) 666-3733 T
(713) 818-4608 C
hugh@hhphoto.com
www.hhphoto.com
Michael Hart
Michael Hart Photography
(713) 271-8250 T
(713) 206-7825 C
mhart@hartphoto.com
www.hartphoto.com
Mark H.W. Hiebert
Hiebert Photography & Professional Imaging
(281) 961-3014 T
mhiebert@hiebertphotography.com
www.hiebertphotography.com
Don Hoffman
(713) 880-4200 T
nativetx@swbell.net
www.donhoffman.net
Davis Finn James
Finnfotography
(281) 387-6519 C
davis@finnfotography.com
finnfotography.com
Mark Johnson
Mark Johnson Photography Inc
(713) 225-2522 T
(713) 530-2522 C
mark@photoarchitect.com
www.photoarchitect.com
Jerry Jones
JJP
(713) 668-4328 T
jerry@jonesimages.com
www.jonesimages.com
Hallie Keller
Hallie Keller Photography
(713) 244-4808 C
hallie@halliekeller.com
www.halliekeller.com
Rocky Kneten
Rocky Kneten Photographer
(713) 528-5235 T
(713) 254-0524 C
rocky@rockykneten.com
www.rockykneten.com
Scott Kohn
Scott F. Kohn Photography
(713) 521-0533 T
scott@scottkohn.com
www.scottkohn.com
Kim Kolanowski
Kolanowski Studio
(713) 802-0232 T
kim@kolanowskistudio.com
www.Kolanowskistudio.com
Daniel Kevin Kramer
Daniel Kramer Photography
(832) 978-2046 C
dan@dankphotos.com
www.dankphotos.com
Chris Kuhlman
CK Productions
(281) 474-2333 T
(713) 201-7354 C
chris@ckpro.com
www.ckpro.com
James La Combe
James LaCombe Productions
(713) 665-1101 T
(713) 829-5649 C
jameslacombe@sbcglobal.net
www.jameslacombe.com
Charles Macon Leiper
Leiper Photography
(713) 598-7530 C
Macon@leiperphotography.com
www.leiperphotography.com
Nathan Lindstrom
Nathan Lindstrom Photography
(281) 650-8353 T
nathan@nathanlindstrom.com
www.nathanlindstrom.com
Thaine Manske
Thaine Manske Photography
(713) 988-0615 T
(713) 443-8336 C
thainemanske@att.net
www.asmphouston.org/tmanske
Carl Mayfield
Carl Mayfield Photography
(713) 398-5999 T
carlmayfield@carlmayfield.com
www.carlmayfield.com
Ricardo Merendoni
Merendoni Photo
(713) 409-9006 T
merendoni@gmail.com
merendoniphoto.com
Arthur Meyerson
(713) 529-9697 T
arthur@arthurmeyerson.com
www.arthurmeyerson.com
Robert John Mihovil
Mihovil Photography
(409) 763-3951 T
(409) 771-5668 C
art@mihovil.com
www.mihovil.com
Jeffrey D. Myers
Myers Photographic Illustrations
(713) 806-7158 T
(713) 806-7158 C
jeff@jeffmyersphotography.com
www.jeffmyersphotography.com
Audra Oden
Audra Oden Photography
(936) 615-1575 C
audraoden@gmail.com
www.audraoden.com
Allan A. Philiba
(713) 581-1507 T
(713) 551-3926 C
aaphiliba@aol.com
www.allanaphiliba.com
Hall Puckett
(713) 688-0099 T
hall@hallpuckett.com
www.hallpuckett.com
Mauricio A Ramirez
Mauricio Ramirez Photography
(713) 540-1590 C
photo@mauricioramirez.com
www.mauricioramirez.com
Kim Manske Riley
Kim Riley Photography
(281) 460-8172 T
(281) 460-8172 C
kim@kimriley.com
www.kimriley.com
Joe Robbins
Joe Robbins Photography
(832) 242-5050 T
joe@joerobbins.com
joerobbins.com
Janice Rubin
Janice Rubin Photography
(713) 729-0729 T
janicerubin@sbcglobal.net
www.janicerubin.com
Narinder Sall
Narinder Sall
(281) 376-0471 T
(832) 928-3530 C
narinder@narindersall.com
www.narindersall.com
Chris Salvo
Salvo Photography
(713) 893-5227 T
www.salvophoto.com
Robert Seale
Robert Seale Photography
(832) 654-9572,(713) 802-9832 T
robert@robertseale.com
www.robertseale.com
Bruce Senior
Senior Pro-Imaging
(713) 830-7641 T
bs@brucesenior.com
www.seniorpro-imaging.com
Nicki (Evans) Simpson
Nicki Evans Photography
(409) 267-1032 C
nevansphotos@gmail.com
www.nevansphotos.com
John Smallwood
SmallwoodPhoto
(281) 224-4338 T
john@smallwoodphoto.com
www.smallwoodphoto.com
F. Carter Smith
FCS Photos
(713) 862-6272 T
(713) 899-7155 C
fcstudios@mac.com
fcsphotos.pixieset.com
Taggart Cojan Sorensen
TCS Photography
(512) 589-1728,(832) 543-1165 T
taggart@taggphoto.com
www.taggphoto.com
Todd Michael Spoth
Todd Spoth Photography, LLC
(832) 265-3486 C
info@toddspoth.com
toddspoth.com
Obialo Grant Udenkwo
Obi Grant Photography
(832) 413-3108 T
(832) 741-2302 C
info@obigrant.com
www.obigrantphoto.com
Sofia P. van der Dys
Sofia van der Dys Photography
(713) 539-5572 T
sofia@sofiavanderdys.com
www.sofiavanderdys.com
Martin L. Vargas
33PHOTO
(281) 509-4047 C
mlv@33photo.com
archive.33photo.com
Terry Vine
Terry Vine Photography, Inc.
(713) 528-6788 T
terry@tvine.com
www.terryvine.com
J.C. Watkins
Watkins Studio
(409) 982-4511 T
Bob Werre
Bob Werre Photography
(713) 271-5904 C
bob@bobwphoto.com
www.BobWphoto.com
Frank White
Frank White Photography
(713) 223-1110 T
frank@fswphotography.com
www.fswphotography.com
Sandy Wilson
(713) 660-8086 T
sandy@freewil.com
www.sandywilsonphotography.com
Gary Zvonkovic
Zvonkovic Photography
(713) 862-6343 T
(281) 788-3522 C
gary@garyzvonkovic.com
www.garyzvonkovic.com
Honorary Members
Frederick Baldwin
FotoFest International
(713) 223-5522 ext 19 (o) T
f.baldwin@att.net
www.fotofest.org
Wendy Watriss
FotoFest International
(713) 223-5522 ext 19 (o) T
ww@fotofest.org
www.fotofest.org
Associate Members
Sandy Adams
Sandy Adams Photography
(713) 416-3538 T
(713) 416-3538 C
sandy@sandyadamsphotography.com
www.sandy-adams.com
Brian Austin
Brian Austin Photography
(281) 961-6324 C
brian@briancaustin.com
www.briancaustin.com
Cheray Bressler
Cheray Bressler Photography
cheray@cheraybressler.com
cheraybressler.com
Derrick Ray Bryant
Derrick Bryant Photography
(281) 799-8288 T
derrick.bryant79@yahoo.com
www.derrickbryantphotography.com
Sandy Buller
Buller Productions
(281) 375-5377 T
(713) 818-3771 C
sandybuller@gmail.com
www.bullerproductions.com
Jay Dryden
www.jaydryden.com
Pamela Ruth Farmer
ExxonMobil
(281) 834-7332 T
(281) 834-2261 C
pamela.r.farmer@exxonmobil.com
Philip Fell
Photography Anywhere
(281) 323-4609 T
(713) 805-8129 C
pfell@photographyanywhere.com
Kim Felsher
Kim Felsher Photography
(917) 405-9209 C
hello@kimfelsher.com
www.kimfelsher.com
Larry Field
Larry Field Photography
(979) 255-0900 C
larry@larryfieldphotography.com
www.larryfieldphotography.com
Chris Fields
fieldsfamilyproductions
(713) 397-8431 C
fieldscm@fieldsfamilyproductions.com
www.fieldsfamilyproductions.com
Carol Henrichs
Carol Fox Henrichs Photography
(361) 596-3611 T
carol@henrichs.us
carolfoxhenrichs.com
Carl Alan Henry
(713) 824-3576 C
chenry@alltools.com
Darron Paul Jacobs
Darron Jacobs Photography, LLC
(832) 454-3536 T
dpjacobsusa@gmail.com
www.jacobsphotography.com/
William Scott Jarriel
(713) 504-1944 C
sjarriel@mdpcnet.com
Kenneth Jones
Kenny Jones Photo
(307) 690-9562 T
kjones@kennyjonesphoto.com
kennyjonesphoto.com
hashim kaissi
(281) 221-9281 T
hkaissi@me.com
Michael Klein
Michael Klein Freelance Assistant / Video Grip & Sound Guy
(713) 851-0647 C
kleinphoto@earthlink.net
Geoffrey Lyon
G. Lyon Photography, Inc.
(713) 228-2801 T
(713) 443-1536 C
geoff@glyonphotography.com
www.glyonphotography.com
Jayne Z Maltbie
Lot Five Studios
(832) 324-5685 T
(281) 650-4580 C
jayne@lotfivestudios.com
www.lotfivestudios.com
Peter Molick
Peter Molick Photography
(832) 754-3976 C
pete@petermolick.com
www.petermolick.com
Aaron M NElson
Aaron Nelson Photography
(832) 404-4040 T
(832) 404-4040 C
aaronphoto@sbcglobal.net
Julye G Newlin
Julye Newlin Productions, Inc.
(713) 869-3609 T
(832) 689-3609 C
julye@julyenewlin.com
julyenewlin.com
Gabriella Nissen
Gabriella Nissen Photography
(832) 722-8572 T
gaby@airmail.net
www.gabriellanissen.com
Kari Noser
Lot Five Studios
(832) 413-4281 T
(713) 449-7117 C
kari@lotfivestudios.com
www.lotfivestudios.com
Deji Osinulu
Deji Osinulu Photography
(713) 581-0469 T
deji@dejiosinulu.com
dejiosinuluphotography.com/
Nicole Pampell
Nicole Denae Photography
(713) 202-0087 T
nicki@nicoledenae.com
www.nicoledenae.com
Travis Schiebel
Travis Schiebel Photography
(512) 522-9332 T
(713) 653-4612 C
travisschiebel@mac.com
Amanda Schilling
Pearl Studios Photography
(832) 819-3042 T
amanda@pearlstudiosphotography.com
www.pearlstudiosphotography.com
Lenn Gene Sellers
Light & Fury, LLC
(713) 703-1570 C
gene@lightandfury.com
www.lightandfury.com
Stephanie Lea Sword
Stephanie Sword
(979) 676-2558 C
sfsword@gmail.com
www.stephaniesword.com
Kirsten Tucker
Kirsten Tucker Photography
(713) 494-9655 C
kirsten.tucker@att.net
kirstenpix.com
Spencer Young
S. Young Studio
832-7949-9049 C
spenceryoungphotography@gmail.com
www.spenceryoung.photography
Emerging Associate Members
Andre Maurice Anthony
Visions by Dre'moant Photography
(210) 908-7427 T
visionsbydremoant@gmail.com
vbd.photography
Roanne Cazzle Lintag Coronel
(415) 602-3056 C
cazzlecoronel@gmail.com
www.cazzlecoronel.carbonmade.com
Christa Elyce
Christa Elyce Photographer
(281) 974-9019 T
contact@christaelyce.com
www.christaelyce.com
Judy Francis
(832) 696-1667 C
Jichang79@gmail.com
Deviyon Gillian
Mood Photography
(832) 876-9161 C
deviyon@moodbydev.com
www.moodbydev.com
Hasan Nomi Khan
(202) 738-9225 C
hello@ohrimages.com
ohrimages.com
Riaz Khan
Riaz K Photography
(313) 903-0013 C
riaz@riazk.com
riazk.com
Carla Loza
(281) 669-7016 C
carlaloza@inbox.com
Jerel Mallett
ThirdEyeAperture
(832) 867-6869 T
Thirdeyeaperture@gmail.com
vsco.co/iiieyeaperture
Cornell T McGhee
CTM Photography
(713) 304-8089 C
ctmcphoto@gmail.com
ctmphoto.smugmug.com/
Lisa Marie Pena
Red Sparrow Photography
(713) 444-6621 C
lisamarie@redsparrowphotography.net
www.redsparrowphotography.net
Sonal Patel Penner
Sonal Penner Photography
(713) 852-7011 C
sonal@sonalpenner.com
www.sonalpenner.com
Lynn Pennington
(713) 632-4071 C
lpennington04@gmail.com
www.lmpphotos.com
Daniel Alexander Roca
Daniel Roca Creative
(832) 279-1603 C
daniel.alexander.roca@gmail.com
daniel-roca-creative.com
Lindsay Sprague
LS Photo
(832) 472-2015 C
lsphotocontact@gmail.com
www.lsphoto.gallery
Jim Suter
(979) 324-2818 C
jsuter@hotmail.com
Student Associate Members
Ana Lilia Gonzalez
(832) 708-7264 C
ganalilia114@gmail.com
Stephen Hebert
Stephen Hebert Photography
(281) 769-2770 T
(281) 908-0354 C
steve@stephen-hebert.com
www.stephen-hebert.com
Joseph Frederick Hilliard
(574) 360-9771 C
hilliajf@gmail.com
Steve Nelson Magoon
Steve Magoon's One World Photography
(281) 491-2009 T
snmagoon@gmail.com
Silvia Angeles Rodriguez
(832) 922-5162 C
silvia_purple07@hotmail.com
Marivic So
(832) 660-5820 C
marivicso@gmail.com
Silvana Gabriela Stanzer
(281) 844-7059 C
sstanzer@gmail.com
www.silvanastanzer.com
Marissa Lynn Trevino
Marissa Lynn Photography
(713) 291-8737 C
Marissa@marissalynnphotography.net
www.marissalynn.net
Affiliate Members
Chris R Domingue
The Photo Shop
(347) 409-3072 T
(347) 409-3072 C
www.ThePhotoShopTexas.com
Crystal A Wright
Crystal Wright Live
(323) 299-0500 T
(323) 788-1336 C
crystal@crystalwrightlive.com
www.CrystalWrightLive.com